The flagship feature—automatic task pushing ahead—has a drawback when you have already spent some time on a more extended task. The update solves this via simple workflow: when you decide to reevaluate the progress made on your task, click on the task (legend or slice), and the task will shrink by 10% of its original duration. Ten clicks render the task into a “done” state.