From there, you can pick and choose individual screenshots to delete, or you can hit ‘Select All’ and send them all to the trash bin in one fell swoop. As Lifehacker explains, the shortcut allows you to customize your screenshot deletion process. You can even set it to delete screenshots whenever you plug your phone in to charge, whenever you open a certain app, or under a number of other circumstances.